Latest Products https://www.ambicafabrics.com Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 21:22:43 +0530 en-us https://www.ambicafabrics.com Cotton Linen Fabrics https://www.ambicafabrics.com/cotton-linen-fabric.htm https://www.ambicafabrics.com/cotton-linen-fabric.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Plain Fabric https://www.ambicafabrics.com/cotton-plain-fabric.htm https://www.ambicafabrics.com/cotton-plain-fabric.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Poplin Fabric https://www.ambicafabrics.com/cotton-poplin-fabric.htm https://www.ambicafabrics.com/cotton-poplin-fabric.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dobby Fabrics https://www.ambicafabrics.com/dobby-fabric.htm https://www.ambicafabrics.com/dobby-fabric.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Lafar Fabric https://www.ambicafabrics.com/lafar-printed-fabric.htm https://www.ambicafabrics.com/lafar-printed-fabric.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Fabric https://www.ambicafabrics.com/rayon-fabric.htm https://www.ambicafabrics.com/rayon-fabric.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Fabric https://www.ambicafabrics.com/satin-fabric.htm https://www.ambicafabrics.com/satin-fabric.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Twill Fabric https://www.ambicafabrics.com/twill-fabric.htm https://www.ambicafabrics.com/twill-fabric.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530